Final Colorado Roadless Rule Links

Brian Hawthorne, Dennis Larratt and Jerry Abboud stand in front of thousands of petitions sent to the Colorado Roadless Task Force. (August 2006)

As advertised, the final was posted in the Federal Register today.

Here’s a link to everything you might want to read.

As time permits, I’ll be reviewing media accounts.

Leave a Comment